Hero
Mandiant Academy™

Public and On-Demand Training Course Registration

Train your security team to effectively protect and defend your enterprise against targeted cyber attacks from the comfort of their desks, wherever that may be.

View Upcoming Public Courses

View On Demand Courses

On-Demand Courses

Take our web-based training courses anytime, anywhere. Register now to start learning immediately. Sign up for a free, sneak preview of three on-demand intelligence courses. For an overview of our On-Demand Cyber Threat Intelligence Training, click here.

Course Duration Time Format Register
Cyber Intelligence Foundations 24 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research I—Scoping 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Research II—Open Source Intelligence (OSINT) 16 hours Available immediately Online Register Now
Intelligence Production 8 hours Available immediately Online Register Now

Access all Public Training for one low fee with the Mandiant Academy Learning Pass

Upcoming Public Courses

Mandiant believes in intense, hands-on training with operational case scenarios to ensure greater effectiveness. Our classes and exercises are reality-based rather than classroom mock-ups. Every class is led by some of the most experienced cyber security professionals in the business.

Course Date Duration Location Time Register
Introduction to Threat Intelligence and Attribution February 13–14, 2023 2 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–12:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–8:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis February 13–16, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming February 13–17, 2023 5 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+0
(4:00pm–10:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Malicious Document Analysis February 21–24, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–12:30pm
New York UTC-5
(1:00pm–5:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response February 27–March 2, 2023 4 days Online
Americas evening ☽
4:00pm–10:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(7:00pm–1:30am
New York UTC-5)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response February 27–March 2, 2023 4 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+0
(4:00pm–10:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response February 28–March 3, 2023 4 days Online
APAC ☼
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(11:00am–5:30pm
Sydney UTC+11)
Register Now
Incident Response for Everyone March 6–8, 2023 3 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–1:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(4:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response March 6–9, 2023 4 days Online
Americas evening ☽
4:00pm–10:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-8
(7:00pm–1:30am
New York UTC-5)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response March 7–10, 2023 4 days Online
APAC ☼
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(11:00am–5:30pm
Sydney UTC+11)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response March 13–16, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(3:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+0)
Register Now
Cyber Intelligence Foundations March 27–30, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response April 3–6, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Practical Threat Hunting April 10–13, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis April 17–20, 2023 4 days Online
Americas evening ☽
5:00pm–11:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(8:00pm–2:30am
New York UTC-4)
Register Now
Malware Analysis Crash Course April 17–21, 2023 5 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–1:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–8:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis April 18–21, 2023 4 days Online
APAC ☼
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(10:00am–4:30pm
Sydney UTC+10)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming May 1–5, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response May 9–12, 2023 4 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response May 15–18, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming May 15–19, 2023 5 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis May 22–25, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response May 22–25, 2023 4 days Online
Americas evening ☽
5:00pm–11:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(8:00pm–2:30am
New York UTC-4)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response May 22–25, 2023 4 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response May 23–26, 2023 4 days Online
APAC ☼
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(10:00am–4:30pm
Sydney UTC+10)
Register Now
Network Traffic Analysis June 5–8, 2023 4 days Online
EMEA ☼
APAC evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
London UTC+1
(3:00pm–9:30pm
Singapore UTC+8)
Register Now
Creative Red Teaming June 5–9, 2023 5 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Linux Enterprise Incident Response June 12–15, 2023 4 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–2:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–10:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response June 19–22, 2023 4 days Online
Americas evening ☽
5:00pm–11:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(8:00pm–2:30am
New York UTC-4)
Register Now
Windows Enterprise Incident Response June 20–23, 2023 4 days Online
APAC ☼
8:00am–2:30pm
Singapore UTC+8
(10:00am–4:30pm
Sydney UTC+10)
Register Now
Malware Analysis Crash Course June 26–30, 2023 5 days Online
Americas ☼
EMEA evening ☽
8:00am–1:30pm
Los Angeles UTC-7
(4:00pm–9:30pm
London UTC+1)
Register Now

Have any questions on getting started?

Reach out for questions, private/custom/experiential course bookings, and any other answers we can help you with.