Webinar

Frontline Incident Response in EMEA

Dec 08, 2022
60 Min

Title: Frontline Incident Response in EMEA

Presenters: Sebastian Demmer, Senior Consultant, Incident Response, Mandiant

Date and Time: 8th December, 10:00 AM GMT; 11:00 AM CET; 2:00 PM GST

Abstract:

This webinar shares examples from actual EMEA incidents to show techniques threat actors use to hinder analysis and hide their trails. We discuss how these techniques work, how to counteract them as an incident response analyst and how to turn them into detection opportunities.

At Mandiant, we are relentless in our mission to ensure all organizations are secure from cyber threats and confident in their readiness. We continuously review the solutions we offer our customers and revise or create new approaches to confront an ever-changing threat landscape.

Attend this session to learn how Mandiant tries to stay ahead of threat actors and adapt when usual artifacts are not available.

Register Now